Upcoming College Representative Visits
FALL COLLEGE VISITS
 
FIND THE BEST FIT FOR YOUR FUTURE!  
     
Date College City
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Pittsburg State University Pittsburg, KS
Monday, Oct. 16 Rockhurst University Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, Oct. 18 University of Oklahoma Norman, OK
Monday, Oct. 23 Barton Community College Great Bend, KS
Thursday, Oct. 26 Oklahoma State University Stillwater, OK
Friday, Oct. 27 Emporia State University Emporia, KS 
Tuesday, Oct. 31 University of Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Wednesday, Nov. 1 Newman University Wichita, KS
Thursday, Nov. 2 Butler Community College El Dorado, KS
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Hutchinson Community College Hutchinson, KS

 

Representatives will be available to students in the main commons area during the lunch hour unless otherwise noted.