Student Council Events
Student Council

Congratulations to the Senior Class for winning the 51st Trojan Nite!

Thank you to all who came out and supported their class!

Student Council 2017-2018

Student Body President: Kyle Hsiao

Student Body Vice President: MacKenzie Martine

Senior Class President: Baylee Bloom

Senior Class Representatives: Julia Graves, Nick Linhardt, Hannah Olson

Senior Class At-Large: Hayley Jones, Laura Molina, Ian Montgomery, Hannah Showalter

Junior Class President: Jacob Linhardt

Junior Class Representatives: Emily Book, Lindsey Luong, Seth Rather

Junior Class At-Large: Abby Bishop, Cooper Champlin, Andrew Gagnon, and Ben Kellerman, 

Sophomore Class President: Claire Pomeroy

Sophomore Class Representatives: Emma Bishop, Josie Farris, Liz Haralson

Sophomore At-Large: Emily Brenner, Lindsay Dahl, Connor Gracey, and Drew Munson

Freshmen Class President: Jordan Laub

Freshmen Class Representatives: Libby Chaffin, Kellyn Hamby, Halle Harp

Freshmen At-Large: Josie Anderson, Ellie Braynock, Olivia Brosch, and Gracen Griffin, 





Contact Information
Andover High School
1744 N. Andover Rd.
Andover, Kansas 67002

School Hours:
7:50 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Phone: 316-218-4600
Fax: 316-733-3681
Josten's School Store

Peachjar E-Fliers


E-Note Sign-Up